Hi everyone!

So today I was sort of bored, so I went over to play this card game called Exploding Kittens (you should get it- it’s really awesome!) Screen Shot 2018-10-08 at 10.02.48 AM.png

I just sort of looked at the cards because no one wanted to play with me 😦  and a card caught my eye.

explode3.jpg

 

The Tacocat card, which dons a yellow, semi circle cat with meat, veggies and cheese in it. Oh, yes, it also states: “I am a palindrome!”

So now you’re probably thinking: “What in the world is a palindrome, and why are you blogging about it?”

Well, a palindrome is a word or a phrase that is spelled the same backwards. Here are some other examples:

-Eva, can I stab bats in a cave?

-Eva, can I see bees in a cave? (which is slightly less violent then the former…)

-Sir, red rum is murder.

-A car, a man, a maraca

-A santa at nasa

-Mr. owl ate my metal worm

-Anne, I vote more cars race Rome to Vienna

-A dog! A panic in a pagoda!

-Amy, must I jujitsu my ma?

-As I pee, sir, I see Pisa!

 

Well, that’s all for today. See ya next time!